Time wasters in the office

This week I had the chance to attend a continuous professional development course. Something on strategic thinking, time management and team building. Having attended numerous similar courses all these years, it was a good refresher. It gave a chance to re-evaluate my knowledge on those things as well as re-affirming old relationships. Most of the attendees are my acquaintances in the Ministry, unlike the previous course where most of the participants were from teachers training institutes. Here I append some materials on time management that I re-crafted on Power Point for us to share. Nothing was new though, except for the presentation design, which I did on my own (with a dollop of help from MS Office of course), you probably have seen these countless times before.

Manage your time

Leave a Reply

