Embarassing moments with a handphone.

We have heard a lot of stories about the boon or the bane of handphones. An old friend related this story about what happened in a male toilet. As he was about to sit down…Here is the conversation

Voice in next cubicle: “Hello, how are you? Hello, are u there, please say something…”
My friend who normally never talks to a stranger was intrigued and quickly answered.
Friend:”Yeah, I am here”
Voice: “How was your morning?”
Friend: “OK, so so I guess”
Voice:”Can I see u lunch today?”
Friend:”Of course, kalau you belanja…”
Voice: “Hang on a minute darling, I have to get out of here, there is this guy next door who keep answering my questions to you”

Moral of the story, never talks when you’re in the toilet!

Leave a Reply

